Fuel Medical is the preferred provider of custom business programs and solutions for the Michigan Audiology Coalition fuel medical - camas, washington Visit Fuel Medical

Help us keep this information current by notifying us of any out-of-date information at info@michiganaudiologycoalition.org.

Company Contact Info
Advanced Bionics Brittny Burdick, Au.D
Clinical Specialist, Great Lakes Region
Brittny.Burdick@AdvancedBionics.com
661.810.0596
Amplifon Hearing Health Care Jessie Thielbar
Provider Network Manager
jessie.thielbar@amplifon.com
763.268.4156
AudBase/AudSoft Brian King
Project Manager
bking@audbase.com
888.959.6790
Audiology Systems Cynthia Lukach
Account Executive
clukach@audiologysystems.com
317.619.2868
Captel Outreach Jennifer Weallans
Outreach Representative
jennifer.weallans@oeius.org
248.550.6866
Cochlear Americas Amy Paoletti
Clinical Territory Manager
apaoletti@cochlear.com
313.702.5126
Cochlear Americas Kristin Pitzer
Clinical Territory Manager
kpitzer@cochlear.com
517.230.8013
Entheos Audiology Cooperative Sandy Riley sandy@entheoshearing.com
260.417.2636
Envoy Medical Nancy Cohen, AuD ncohen@envoymedical.com
978.337.3873
Fuel Medical Tony Petrosino
Regional Manager 
tpetrosino@fuelmedical.com
419.455.3175
GN Resound Susan Honoway
Regional Sales Manager
shonoway@gnresound.com
810.571.1262
GN Resound Mary Kay Hess
Inside Sales Representative
MHess@gnresound.com
612.704.7606
Gordon N. Stowe & Associates Jeff Deneau JeffD@gordonstowe.com
Gordon N. Stowe & Associates Karen Martin
Business Manager
Karens@gordonstowe.com
734.256.4466
MedEl Corporation Mandy Mahalak, AuD
Clinical Account Manager, MW Region
Mandy.Mahalak@medel.com
919.632.1721
MedEl Corporation Taren Eid
Surgical Support Manager
taren.eid@medel.com
984.364.0734
MedEl Corporation Christine Pett
Sr. Consumer Outreach Manager-MW
Christine.pett@medel.com
314.341.4080
Natus Medical Mike Sokolowski
District Sales Manager
michael.sokolowski@natus.com
248.245.5852
Oticon Mellissa Pozios, AuD
Mid-America Account Manager
m.pozios@oticon.com
248.561.3410
Oticon Karla Quinones, AuD
Pediatric Account Manager, Midwest
k.quinones@oticon.com
609.619.1327
Oticon Medical Mary Humitz
Midwest Clinical Specialist
mhum@oticonmedical.com
908.581.4283
Phonak Kate Marchelletta, AuD
Territory Manager – Southeast Michigan
Kate.Marchelletta@phonak.com
630.821.9582
Phonak Candice Tackett, AuD
Territory Manager – Michigan & Northern Indiana
candice.tackett@phonak.com
630.488.5748
Phonak Alicia VanderZanden, AuD
Territory Manager – Pediatrics
alicia.vanderzanden@phonak.com
331-457-2512
Signia Brian Zarna
Territory Account Manager
brian.zarna@signiausa.com
616.263.0410
Starkey Rom Romani
Territory Sales Representative
rom_romani@starkey.com
616.970.3306
Starkey Dhurat Rosinski Dhurat_Rosinski@starkey.com
248.760.4618
Unitron Kathleen Chase, MS
Regional Sales Manager
kathleen.chase@unitron.com
612.360.7420
Widex Jenny Dossin, AuD jedo@widex.com
810.252.0339