Fuel Medical is the preferred provider of custom business programs and solutions for the Michigan Audiology Coalition fuel medical - camas, washington Visit Fuel Medical
County Audiologist Email
Alcona Kristen Kowalski kristen.kowalski36@gmail.com
Alger
Allegan
Alpena Kristen Kowalski kristen.kowalski36@gmail.com
Antrim Alicia VanderZanden avanderzanden@mhc.net
Arenac Bobbie Monroe bobbiemonroe2005@yahoo.com
Baraga
Barry
Bay Bobbie Monroe bobbiemonroe2005@yahoo.com
Benzie Alicia VanderZanden avanderzanden@mhc.net
Berrien Lynn Schafer lschafer@homeoftheshamrocks.org
Berrien Lindsey Schueller lschueller@homeoftheshamrocks.org
Branch
Calhoun Marcie Brown BrownMV@calhounisd.org
Cass
Charlevoix
Cheboygan
Chippewa
Clare
Clinton Linda Wright advancedaudiology@comcast.net
Crawford
Delta
Dickinson
Eaton
Emmet
Genesee Libby Cook lcook@geneseeisd.org
Genesee Diane Zuckschwerdt zuckschwerdt@michigan.gov
Gladwin
Gogebic
Grand Traverse Alicia VanderZanden avanderzanden@mhc.net
Gratiot Kim Martin
Hillsdale
Houghton
Huron Dee Rigg
Ingham Jane Bickerstaff jbickers@inghamisd.org
Ingham Kathy Hausbeck-Miller Khausbeck-miller@inghamisd.org
Ionia
Iosco
Iron
Isabella Kim Martin kimberly_a_martin@yahoo.com
Jackson Mike Macione michael.macione@jcisd.org
Kalamazoo Nancy Gallihugh ngallihugh@kresa.org
Kalkaska Alicia VanderZanden avanderzanden@mhc.net
Kent Kate Woodburne kwoodburne@nvps.net
Kent Lorie Lang langl@grps.org
Keweenaw
Lake
Lapeer Sheila Crehan screhan@lapeerisd.org
Lapeer Samantha Kesteloot skesteloot@lcisd.k12.mi.us
Leelanau Alicia VanderZanden avanderzanden@mhc.net
Lenawee Vacant Position
Livingston Lisa Lee lisalee@livingstonesa.org
Luce
Mackinac
Macomb Kathy Lindstrom klindstrom@misd.net
Macomb Lisa Lee
Macomb Anne Howard ahoward@misd.net
Manistee
Marquette
Mason Alicia VanderZanden avanderzanden@mhc.net
Mecosta
Menominee
Midland Barbara Jackson jacks2br@cmich.edu
Missaukee
Monroe
Montcalm vacant position
Montmorency Kristen Kowalski kristen.kowalski36@gmail.com
Muskegon Cheryl Henderson chenderson@muskegonisd.org
Newaygo
Oakland Janice Rich janice.rich@oakland.k12.mi.us
Oakland Kristin Cassidy Kristin.Cassady@oakland.k12.mi.us
Oakland Mary Anne Santoro Mary.Anne.Santoro@oakland.k12.mi.us
Oceana
Ogemaw
Ontonagon
Osceola
Oscoda
Otsego
Ottawa
Presque Isle Kristen Kowalski kristen.kowalski36@gmail.com
Roscommon
Saginaw Bobbie Monroe bobbiemonroe2005@yahoo.com
St. Clair Jennifer Lee LEE.JENNIFER@sccresa.org
St. Joseph
Sanilac Rebecca Vogel rovgel@tuscolaisd.org
Schoolcraft
Shiawassee Linda Wright advancedaudiology@comcast.net
Tuscola Dee Rigg drigg@tuscolaisd.org
Van Buren John Stoll jstoll@vbisd.org
Washtenaw Anita Vereb avereb@med.umich.edu
Wayne-Detroit Migheon Boyd migheon.boyd@@detroitk12.org
Wayne-Detroit Renee Dalecki renee.dalecki@detroitk12.org
Wayne-Detroit Monseille Calhoun monseille.calhoun@detroitk12.org
Wayne-Detroit Sheryll Bonness sheryll.bonness@detroitk12.org
Wayne-Detroit Sonya Ellis sonya.ellis@detroitk12.org
Wayne-Detroit Elsa Jarosz elsa.jarosz@detroitk12.org
Wayne Katie Levandowski levandm@redfordu.k12.mi.us
Wayne Louise Mann mannl@trentonschools.com
Wayne Lynne Coleman colemanl@trentonschools.com
Wayne Virginia Schroeder schroederv@trentonschools.com
Wayne Mary Jo Burtka burtkam@redfordu.k12.mi.us
Wexford